Ojai Valley Community Hospital Foundation is led by a dedicated team of board members who volunteer their time to support healthcare in our community. Together, their knowledge, skills, resources, and diverse capabilities and strengths enable the Foundation to provide valuable support for our local hospital and Continuing Care Center.

Help Support Healthcare

Executive Committee

Tiarzha Taylor Chair
Stephen Frank Immediate Past Chair
James Halverson, M.D. Vice Chair
Severo Lara Vice Chair
Peggy Russell Treasurer
Teresa Smith Vice Chair
Daniel Sommer, M.D. Vice Chair
Tim Wolfe Secretary
Chris Rock Executive Director

Board of Directors

  • Phil Caruthers
  • Deirdre Daly
  • Catherine Ferguson, M.D.
  • Thomas Golden, M.D.
  • Judith Hale Norris
  • Michelle Henson
  • David Junod
  • Jeff Loebl
  • Jamie Maites
  • Peggy Melton
  • Martin Pops, M.D.

Emeritus Members

  • Gary Farr
  • Barbara Pops
  • John Russell